Begin With The End In Mind

1gg3When I trust the Law to do the work which produces my good, I trust It beyond any doubt.  This means I don’t worry about how the Law works, or how It will make things happen: I just trust It.  We like to remind ourselves that this is the simple way to get things done; let the Law do the work while all the time knowing that “how is none of our business.”

How does the sun continue to shine?  I don’t know how, I just trust that it does.  How do the planets stay in place?  I don’t know how, I just trust that they do.  How does the grass keep growing, how does the sky stay blue, how does a seed become a tree?

There is an Infinite Intelligence which we can not fully know but can tap into that knows how.  It knows what to do, when to do it and how to do it, to make, provide, supply and produce whatever I want, need or desire all the time.  My job is to know and to trust.  I only have to know what I want and trust that I am provided with it.

The Law may work in ways that we can see and explain the circumstances which led to our demonstrations of good, or in ways which we could never figure out, not less explain, but as long as we have faith that It works, it will work.

This isn’t just about getting things; it’s about changing any of an infinite number of circumstances, conditions or experiences in your life.  Any aspect of your life that you want to improve, or any idea you have about something you’ve never experienced before is achievable when you develop the faith that Spirit works through you as you believe it does.  Whether it’s a new outfit, a greater relationship or a physical healing, the Law woks as you believe.

Just don’t worry about how it will happen.  Begin the process of developing faith in what you want with the end in mind, knowing that it is already secure, and it will show up.

Guy

Inspired Affirmation of the Day – 01/05/09

Life moves me swiftly in the direction of my dreams, for I begin with the end in mind and know before I start that I have reached my destination.

Inspired Quote of the Day – 01/05/09

If one advances confidently in the direction of his dreams, and endeavors to live the life which he has imagined, he will meet with success unexpected in common hours.

–Henry David Thoreau

Inspired Prayer Treatment of the Day – 01/05/09

The One Mind gives rise to all creation.  This Mind is the Mind of God which possesses and bestows all the Power there is to produce each and every thing that exists in form or the realm of possibilities.  There is One Infinite Intelligence which permeates the Universe; This One is the Mind of God.  There is One Thinker, One Knower and One Doer, which states, knows and does all; This One is the Mind of God.

My mind is my individualized use of the One Mind.  As I think, I think into the Absolute Infinite Knowingness of God Mind, which by It’s own Law responds to and moves through me to produce my thought in form.  I have the power to decide what I want.  I select and initiate my idea based on my own decision.  I begin with the end in my mind, and it is known in the Mind everywhere.  I am confident that the Law moves on my word to make manifest the form which is equal to it.  I have my good.  I release my word and give thanks that the end is secure now.  And so it is.

Leave a Reply

