Change Your Life

Choosing to make up your mind to be happy and fulfilled is the best thing you can do for yourself.  Any and all other ideas that you may have for wants, needs, desires, plans, dreams or goals will certainly actualize under this umbrella.

Once you choose to do the mental and spiritual work necessary to create the world you want, and stick with that choice, things will begin to change.  Where you lack, you will begin to experience abundance.  Where there is pain, you will be made whole.  Where there is sorrow, you will find joy.  It is only doubting that you can have more which is keeping you from having more, or faith in the idea that you can’t have more; however you look at it, it still looks like lack in your life.

Some people recommend that you do affirmations when you wake up in the morning, some say its best to do them before you go to sleep at night, and some say to do both.  I recommend that for any idea you truly want to actualize and manifest, you repeat your affirmations when you awaken, before going to sleep, and as much as possible throughout the day.

It is not possible to change a lifetime of thinking lack, into a consciousness of prosperity about anything, with one affirmation, followed by a series of those habitual old thoughts of lack that have always lived with you in the first place.  You must, as has been said, change your mind and keep it changed, to change your life.  The way to keep your mind changed is to develop a new thought pattern, and the way to develop a new thought pattern is with constant vigilance aided by the use of treatment and affirmations.

Its not rocket science, it’s a simple, easy to understand, tried and true method for changing your life by developing your faith in new ideas.  It does require some work on your part, a little mental effort.1827506GI31_E34575401  Muhammad Ali is quoted as saying, “I am the greatest!  I said that even before I knew I was.”

All of the potential of Life is in you, waiting for your recognition and direction.  Love yourself, be kind to yourself and support yourself by knowing something better about yourself.  It’s the greatest gift you can give.

Guy

Inspired Affirmation of the Day – 01/08/09

I am grateful to be happy, whole and deeply fulfilled in every aspect of my life; health, wealth, creative achievements, relationships and career.

Inspired Quote of the Day – 01/08/09

It’s the repetition of affirmations that leads to belief.  And once that belief becomes a deep conviction, things begin to happen.

–Muhammad Ali

Inspired Prayer Treatment of the Day – 01/08/09

There is One Creative Being, One Source, and One Infinite Good; This One is God, which is the One Spirit which must be thoughtfully revered in spirit and in truth.  The Love of God, operating through Its own Law of Good, constantly produces, supplies and provides all that is needed for the joyous, whole and fulfilling experience of Life throughout all of Its creation.

It is easy for me to keep my mind fixed and focused on the Truth of Spirit, and to know that I am always provided with all I want, need and desire to experience a joy filled life.  I love to keep my thoughts focused on my good, because I delight in the Law that so easily and effortlessly works through me to manifest the good I choose to see, believe in and have.  I gratefully acknowledge, accept and receive the good that the Law creates through me, as me, in me and by means of me now, as I release my word knowing it is done.  And so it is.

Leave a Reply

