Trust the Source for Everything

The cause of all of the problems that plague mankind is the habitual thought patterns of worry, anxiety, fear and doubt that most people live from.  Our thoughts are creative, and when we spend our time worrying about the events and circumstances of our lives, the Law of Cause and Effect has no choice but to give us something to justify our time spent worrying.  You, by way of your own thinking, are cause to your own experiences.

happy1

Being cause to your own experiences, learning to eliminate theses mental vices by trusting the Law to provide your good will allow you to enjoy life more fully.  There is no need to worry about anything you don’t want to be part of your life experience; in fact, we can take a lesson from Job, who so profoundly recognized, “For the thing which I greatly feared is come upon me, and that which I was afraid of is come unto me.”  Living in fear brings to life that which we fear most.  The law is creative and acts on whatever we truly believe in, whether we accept this as true or not, whether we understand this or not.  This is why Jesus said to the centurion, “Go thy way; and as thou hast believed, so be it done unto you,” and why he later taught, “What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them.”

Unless you are actively attempting to change your mind about something, you have no problem believing what you believe in.  Your beliefs are the foundation of your day to day thinking, and therefore your day to day living.  The application of a conscious thought creating a belief, or the allowance of an unconscious thought creating a belief, makes no difference to the Law.  All the Law knows is to act on your beliefs.  It doesn’t care how the belief came about.

Knowing this, it is wise for you to choose what you give the Law to work with on your behalf.  Stop worrying and start trusting in the Goodness of Spirit to manifest perfectly as your experience.  Stop doubting that you can have what you want in life, and start knowing that you do.  Quit living in fear of disease and begin from this day forward to trust the Wholeness of God to reveal Itself through you.

The Law, through the Love of Spirit, is the way the Power of God creates through you, exactly as you believe.  Trust the Power to act as you direct it to, and begin to experience your heart’s desires instead of your minds delusions.

Guy

Inspired Affirmation of the Day – 01/10/09

I put all of my trust in Infinite Spirit as the Law which always provides my every good and prospers me.

Inspired Quote of the Day – 01/10/09

All I have seen teaches me to trust the creator for all I have not seen.

–Ralph Waldo Emerson

Inspired Prayer Treatment of the Day – 01/10/09

The Creative Energy of the Universe is Undeniable and Unfailing Good.  It is consistent in Its Kind, Loving and Giving aspect of Itself to all of Its creation through Itself.  It is the One Source and Supply.

My complete faith and trust in the Source insures all that I desire to be, have and experience is provided quickly, easily and effortlessly.  I know what I need to know when I need to know it.  I say what I need to say when I need to say it.  I do what I need to do when I need to do it, and I have what I need to have when I need to have it.  I demonstrate happiness, health and abundance in my body and the body of my affairs.  With the joyful conviction that the Source and Supply of my good always works in, through, as and by means of me to provide my every desire, I gratefully give thanks that my good is manifest now.  And so it is.

Leave a Reply

